CONTACTS 2019-11-13T08:37:53+00:00
Main contacts:

  • Tashkent city, Yakkasaray district, Usmon Nosira street, 156.
  • Phone: +998 78 129 40 40
  • Email: info@ytit.uz

  Contact details for employees of the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent.

Name Position E-mail Extension number
1 Kudaybergenov Janpolat Shamuratovich Rector j.kudaybergenov@ytit.uz 100
2 Djo Byong Ryol Vice Rector j.byouncryeol@ytit.uz 134
3 Kaniev Djamshid Maxmudovich Vice Rector j.kaniyev@ytit.uz 146
4 Badalov Sharif Vice Rector sh.badalov@ytit.uz 707
5 Sulaymanov Farux Head of Human Resources hr@ytit.uz 114
6 Roman Аllaberganov Head of Educational and Methodological Department ark@ytit.uz 123
7 Аripov Аziz Head of Public Relations a.aripov@ytit.uz 115
8 Jurabek Kurbanbaev Chief Accountant j.kurbanbayev@ytit.uz 118
9 Zuxra Jumaeva Chief accountant’s assistant z.jumayeva@ytit.uz 119
10 Jamollidin Xashimov Head of Strategic Planning j.xoshimov@ytit.uz 120
11 Аbduboriy Xabibullaev Head of Student Department a.habibullayev@ytit.uz 128
12 Medd Graeme Head of Continuing Education Center m.graeme@ytit.uz 105
13 Аkmal Аllakuliev Head of International cooperation a.allakuliyev@ytit.uz 137
14 Zilola Saidova Head of Education Quality Control Department z.saidova@ytit.uz 147
15 Mashrab Berdikulov Course leader in the direction of “Business Management” and “International Economic Relations” m.berdikulov@ytit.uz 132
16 Kamoladdin Saidov Course leader of “Architecture and Urban design” and “Civil Engineering” k.saidov@ytit.uz 131
17 Nurbek Meyliev Course leader of “Tourism” and “International Marketing” n.meyliyev@ytit.uz 130
18 Ilxom Mamayunusov Course leader of “Alternative Energy” and “Korean Philology” i.mamayunusov@ytit.uz 144
19 Fotima Аzimova Course leader of “Fashion Design” f.azimova@ytit.uz 133
20 Begzoda Аskarova Course leader of “Beauty Aesthetics” b.askarova@ytit.uz 151
21 Manzura Rustamova Course leader of “Preschool education” and “Primary education” m.rustamova@ytit.uz 110
22 Elina Tovmasyan Head of the Academic Department of “English Language” e.tavmasyan@ytit.uz 138
23 Durdona Ergasheva Head of the Academic Department “Korean Language” d.ergasheva@ytit.uz 139
24 Xalmurza Sagidullaev Head of the Academic Department “Point Sciences” kh.sagidullayev@ytit.uz 148
25 Mukarrama Berdieva Head of the Academic Department “Russian Language” m.berdiyeva@ytit.uz 149
26 Suluxan Ismailova Head of the Academic Department of Social and Human Sciences s.ismoilova@ytit.uz 150
27 Komila G’ulomova Head of Information Resource Center k.gulomova@ytit.uz 112
28 Islom Аbulqosimov Head of Technical and Economic Department i.abdulkasimov@ytit.uz 122