admin

About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 49 blog entries.

Round table on the theme “Future Energy”

2019-03-01T19:47:25+00:00

Round table on the theme "Future Energy" On March 16, 2019, YTIT is planning to hold a round table on the theme “The Future Energy: Alternative Energy sources and their role in the development of the national economy” with the participation of specialists in this sphere. Main issues to consider: The objectives in the Strategy of Actions of the five priority areas of development of the Republic of Uzbekistan during 2017–2021 for the development of the energy sector and the increase of the investment potential of country, and the Concept of Administrative Reforms in the Republic of Uzbekistan; [...]

Round table on the theme “Future Energy” 2019-03-01T19:47:25+00:00

Visit of International Experts

2019-03-05T22:09:55+00:00

VISIT OF INTERNATIONAL EXPERTS On 27th February 2019, experts from the Korean International Cooperation Agency (KOICA), including the head of the company “Dain Leaders” Mr. Ryoo Koo Hee, and the leading specialist of this company Mr. Lim Jim Ho and international expert Juha Lee visited Yeoju Technical institute in Tashkent. The purpose of the visit was to discuss issues of transition to the international credit system of Uzbekistan in the higher education system, carried out work at the institute, students' adaptation to this system, various issues, as well as the specifics of the credit system [...]

Visit of International Experts 2019-03-05T22:09:55+00:00

Visit of the professors of Yeoju technological university in Korea to YTIT

2019-02-17T12:46:44+00:00

Visit of the professors of Yeoju technological university in Korea to YTIT On February 12 of the current year, a delegation of Korean professors and teachers led by Mr. Chung Tae Kyung Vice President of the Korean Yeoju University of Technologies visited the institute. On the first day of the visit, professors and teachers of Yeoju University of Technologies met with students of the academic directions "Alternative Energy", "Business Management" as well as "Architecture and urban-design". At the meeting, professors made presentations on the educational process in the Republic of Korea, similarities and differences in [...]

Visit of the professors of Yeoju technological university in Korea to YTIT 2019-02-17T12:46:44+00:00

Success Factor

2019-02-12T19:15:54+00:00

Success Factor On 7th February of this year, an open discussion lesson on the theme “Success Factor” was held at the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent with the participation of Husan Mamasaidov (head of deli.uz company) and Umidjon Ishmuhamedov (founder and head of Edu-Action).

Success Factor 2019-02-12T19:15:54+00:00

Workshop on the collaboration of international universities

2019-03-05T22:19:23+00:00

Workshop on the collaboration of international universities. On January 26 of the current year, the first official seminar on the expansion of cooperation between international higher educational institutions was held at the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent. The seminar was attended by 4 members of the association of students of international higher education institutions in the Republic of Uzbekistan. The main objective of the seminar is to build a partnership between higher education institutions, strengthen partnerships and cooperate in new projects, as well as solve various issues in the learning process. The seminar ended with lunch [...]

Workshop on the collaboration of international universities 2019-03-05T22:19:23+00:00

Сonference on the theme “Perspectives of Higher Education Development in the Republic of Uzbekistan”

2019-03-05T22:23:32+00:00

Сonference on the theme “Perspectives of Higher Education Development in the Republic of Uzbekistan” On 21th December of this year, the annual HEREs conference on the theme “Perspectives of Higher Education Development in the Republic of Uzbekistan” was held at the Yeoju Technical institute in Tashkent. The conference was attended by representatives of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education, the National Office of Erasmus +, HEREs, project coordinators, teachers, doctoral students and students. For reference: The main task of the National Team of Higher Education Experts (Higher Education Reform Experts-HEREs), created with the support [...]

Сonference on the theme “Perspectives of Higher Education Development in the Republic of Uzbekistan” 2019-03-05T22:23:32+00:00

The first scientific-practical conference

2019-03-05T22:26:04+00:00

The first scientific-practical conference on the theme “International experience of modern urban planning and construction, their combination with national architectural traditions” was held for the first time at the Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent. The conference was attended by professors of the Yeoju Technological Institute in Korea, professors of the Tashkent Institute of Architecture and Construction, leading experts in the field of architecture and urban planning, as well as students.

The first scientific-practical conference 2019-03-05T22:26:04+00:00

Achievement

2019-03-05T22:35:37+00:00

Achievement On December 5, 2018, a press conference was held on the results of the 2nd Global Business Week on November 12-18. In gratitude for the help and active participation in the event, Yeoju Technical Institute in Tashkent was awarded a certificate of appreciation from the organizers.

Achievement 2019-03-05T22:35:37+00:00

Meeting with the President of Yeoju institute of technology

2019-03-05T22:47:30+00:00

Meeting with the President of Yeoju institute of technology On November 29, 2018, President of Yeoju Institute of Technology Mr. Chun Tae Kyung held a meeting with the students of our institute. At the meeting, Mr Kyung made a meaningful lecture on the educational process of the two countries and the credit system of the institute in the framework of mutually beneficial cooperation between the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Republic of Korea. At the meeting, the students exchanged views on issues of mutual interest with Mr. Kyung. The meeting was very intense. [...]

Meeting with the President of Yeoju institute of technology 2019-03-05T22:47:30+00:00

admin

About admin

Этот автор еще не заполнил сведения о себе.
So far admin has created 49 blog entries.

Круглый стол на тему «Энергия будущего»

2019-03-01T19:53:16+00:00

Круглый стол на тему "Энергия будущего" 16 марта 2019 года в Техническом институте Ёджу в городе Ташкент планируется провести круглый стол на тему “Энергия будущего: альтернативные источники энергии и их роль в развитии национальной экономики” с участием специалистов в данной отрасли. Основные вопросы для рассмотрения: Задачи, изложенные в Стратегии действий по пяти приоритетным направлениям развития Республики Узбекистан на 2017-2021 годы по развитию энергетического сектора и повышения инвестиционного потенциала Республики Узбекистан, и Концепция административных реформ в Республике Узбекистан; Содержание и сущность программы по дальнейшему развитию возобновляемой энергии «Повышение энергоэффективности в сфере экономики и социальной политики» на 2017–2021 годы; Приоритетные [...]

Круглый стол на тему «Энергия будущего» 2019-03-01T19:53:16+00:00

Визит Международных Экспертов

2019-02-28T12:46:02+00:00

ВИЗИТ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ЭКСПЕРТОВ 27 февраля текущего года в Технический институт Ёджу в городе Ташкент посетили эксперты Корейского агентства международного сотрудничества (KOICA), в том числе, директор предприятия “Dain Leaders” господин Рйо Ку Хи (Ryoo Koo Hee), ведущий специалист данного предприятия господин Лим Джин Хо (Lim Jim Ho) и международный эксперт Джуа Ли (Juha Lee). Целью визита было обсуждение вопросов перехода к международной кредитной системе Узбекистана в системе высшего образования, работы, проведенные в институте, вопросов адаптации студентов к этой системе, различных вопросов, а также специфики кредитной системы в Республике Корея. В конце визита обе стороны договорились о [...]

Визит Международных Экспертов 2019-02-28T12:46:02+00:00

Визит профессоров Технологического университета Ёджу в Корее в YTIT

2019-02-17T12:42:58+00:00

Визит профессоров Технологического университета Ёджу в Корее в YTIT 12 февраля текущего года институт посетила делегация корейских профессоров-преподавателей во главе с вице-президентом Корейского технологического университета Ёджу г-ном Чунг Тай Юном. В первый день визита профессора и преподаватели Технологического университета Ёджу встретились со студентами, обучающимися в Институте по академическому направлению «Альтернативная энергия», «Управление бизнесом» а также «Архитектура и градостроительство». На встречах профессора выступили с докладами об образовательном процессе в Республике Корея, сходствах и различиях в образовательном процессе в Республике Корея и Узбекистана. Встреча со студентами закончилась вопросами и ответами. Визит корейских профессоров и преподавателей в институт [...]

Визит профессоров Технологического университета Ёджу в Корее в YTIT 2019-02-17T12:42:58+00:00

Фактор успеха

2019-02-12T19:04:55+00:00

Фактор успеха 7 февраля текущего года в Техническом институте Ёджу в городе Ташкент прошла открытый дискуссионный урок на тему "Фактор успеха" с участием Хусана Мамасаидова (руководитель компании deli.uz) и Умиджона Ишмухамедова (основатель и руководитель компании Edu-Action).

Фактор успеха 2019-02-12T19:04:55+00:00

Семинар по сотрудничеству международных университетов

2019-03-05T22:19:11+00:00

Семинар по сотрудничеству международных университетов. 26 января текущего года в Техническом институте Ёджу в городе Ташкент состоялся первый официальный семинар по расширению сотрудничества между международными высшими образовательными учреждениями. В семинаре приняли участие 4 члена ассоциации студентов международных высших учебных заведений в Республике Узбекистан. Основная цель семинара - построить партнерские отношения между высшими учебными заведениями, укрепить партнерские отношения и сотрудничать в новых проектах, а также решать различные вопросы в процессе обучения. Семинар завершился ланчем и предложениями со стороны гостей.

Семинар по сотрудничеству международных университетов 2019-03-05T22:19:11+00:00

Конференция на тему «Перспективы развития высшего образования в Республике Узбекистан»

2019-03-05T22:23:17+00:00

Конференция на тему «Перспективы развития высшего образования в Республике Узбекистан» 21 декабря текущего года в Техническом институте Ёджу прошла итоговая конференция HEREs на тему «Перспективы развития высшего образования в Республике Узбекистан». На конференции приняли участие представители Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, Национальный офис Erasmus+, HEREs, координаторы проектов, преподаватели, докторанты и студенты. Справочно: Основная задача Национальной команды экспертов в области высшего образования (Higher Education Reform Experts-HEREs), созданной при поддержке программы Темпус/Erasmus+ - распространение информации о развитии системы высшего образования республики, а также о ходе Болонского процесса в 48 странах-участницах. Основные цели Болонского процесса: расширение доступа к [...]

Конференция на тему «Перспективы развития высшего образования в Республике Узбекистан» 2019-03-05T22:23:17+00:00

Первая научно-практическая конференция

2019-03-05T22:25:22+00:00

В Техническом институте Ёджу в городе Ташкент прошла первая научно-практическая конференция на тему "Международный опыт современного градостроительства и строительства, их сочетание с национальными архитектурными традициями". На конференции приняли участие профессора Технологического института Ёджу в Корее, профессора Ташкентского архитектурно-строительного института ведущие специалисты в сфере архитектуры и градостроительства а также студенты.

Первая научно-практическая конференция 2019-03-05T22:25:22+00:00

Достижение

2019-03-05T22:35:26+00:00

Достижение 5 декабря 2018 года состоялась пресс-конференция по итогам 2-й Глобальной бизнес-недели 12-18 ноября. В благодарность за помощь и активному участию в мероприятии, Технический институт Ёджу в Ташкенте был награжден почетной грамотой благодарности от организаторов.

Достижение 2019-03-05T22:35:26+00:00

Встреча с президентом технологического института Ёджу

2019-03-05T22:41:24+00:00

Встреча с президентом Технологического института Ёджу 29 ноября текущего года президент Технологического института Йоджу г-н Чун Тай Кюнг провел встречу со студентами нашего института. На встрече г-н Кюнг выступил с содержательной лекцией об образовательном процессе двух стран и о кредитной системе института в рамках взаимовыгодного сотрудничества между Республикой Узбекистан и Республикой Корея. На встрече студенты обменялись мнениями по вопросам, представляющим взаимный интерес.

Встреча с президентом технологического института Ёджу 2019-03-05T22:41:24+00:00